African Cotton & Textile Industries Federation

Search  

Members Login

Username
Password
 
Forgot Password?
Join ACTIF Today

Resources

 Events
 Origin Africa
 Industry News
 CTA Experts Database
 INVESTING

Supported by
 

Member Associations


Click on a Country to view Associations in that Country











Filter By:

Botswana

Botswana Exporters Manufacturers Association
Loago Raditedu, Executive Directorbema@exporters.bw00267-3911883Active

Burundi

AfriTextile s.a.
Firoz Mohamed, General Managerafritextilebu@gmail.com, foxmikebj@gmail.com+257-22-276486/79 /+257-79-404538 /+257-75-404538Active
Compagnie de Gerence du Coton (COGERCO)
Nahimana P. Claver, Director Generalcogerco84@hotmail.com+257-22-222930/225323Active

Cameroon

Ligne Rouge Sarl
Caroline Sack, CEOcarokend@yahoo.fr+237 99915733Dormant

Cote D ivoire

Cote D'Ivoire Export and Trade Promotion Agency (APEX)
Guy M' Bengue, CEObiggy_ivccdi@yahoo.fr0025-20302530Active

Egypt

Alexandria Cotton Exporters Association
Ahmed K Elbosaty, Presidentelbosaty@modernnile.com00202-33361516Active
Textile Export Council
Dalia Rady, Executive Directorinfo@textile-egypt.org002-0223420918Active

Ethiopia

CENTER FOR AFRICAN WOMEN ECONOMIC EMPOWERMENT (CAWEE)
Ms. Nigest Haile, Executive Directorinfo@cawee-ethiopia.org / cawee@ethionet.et/ cawee07@yahoo.com+251 11 320 6065 +251 91 140 29257Active
Ethiopia Cotton Producers, Ginners & Exporters (ECPGEA)
Assefa Aga Robainfo@ethiopiancotton.org00251-115155708Dormant
Ethiopian Textile and Garment Manufacturers' Association (ETGAMA)
Ageazi Gebreyesus, Secretary Generaletgama@ethionet.et / petty_da@yahoo.com00251 115576002, 00251 911402666Active
TRIO Craft Plc
Elizabeth Kassa, General Managerkassaelsa@gmail.com+251-4-0114400752Disabled

Germany

VEIT GmbH
Chinedu Nkemeta, Area Managercnkemeta@veit.de+49 8191 479 217, +49 172 8631005Dormant

Ghana

Texsytles Ghana
Ms. Kwabena Yentumikwabena.yentumi@vliscogh.com00233-022304439Active

India

Bajaj Steel Industries Ltd
Mr. Lav Bajaj, Business Executive lavbajaj@bajajngp.com+91 712 2720071/80Active
Sutlej Textiles and Industries Ltd
Dhiraj Banka, Assistant Vice President (Exports)dhiraj.banka@rtmyarn.com 0091 22 42198800Active

Indonesia

PT. TEXCOMS
Mr. Rajaguru Raja, Directorrajagururaja@gmail.com+62 22 2040036Active

Kenya

Ashton Apparel (EPZ) Ltd
Mr. Pankaj Mehta, Financial Controlleradmin@ashton-apparel.com +254 41 3434251/225Active
Association of Fashion Designers (AFAD) - Kenya
Hellen Auma, Secretariatinfo@afadk.co.ke+254 701 811 419Active
Bollore Africa Logistics Kenya Ltd
Philip Aluku, Projects Development & Corporate Accounts ManagerSales.Kenya@bollore.com+254 20 6421000Active
Cotton Development Authority (CODA)
Anthony Muriithi, CEOinfo@cottondevelopment.co.ke+254202339829/30Active
Handloom Weavers (HAWESA)
Mrs. Becky Nyaga, Chairpersonnyagahbecky@yahoo.com Dormant
Handloom Weavers (WEMARCO)
Ms. Rose M. Mwathi, Chairpersoninfo@weaversmarketingcooperative.org, rmwathi@yahoo.com +254 721 357769Dormant
Kanoria Africa Textile PLC
Arun Garodiaarun.garoodia@kanoriachem.com, asit.roy@kanoriachem.com251115571181Active
Kapric Apparel EPZ
Mr. Thomas Puthoor, Managing Directorkapric@kapric.com +254 20 3501690Active
Kenya Association of Manufacturers (KAM)
Betty Maina, CEObetty.maina@kam.co.ke254-20-232-4817Active
Kenya Export Processing Zones Authority EPZA
Cyrille Nabutola, Chief Executiveinfo@epzakenya.com00254-456626421Active
Kenya Markets Trust
Mr. Francis Mwilu, Sector Managerinfo@kenyagatsby.org00254-22720711Dormant
Lakshmi Machine Works LTD
Anadh Kmaranadhkumar.s@lmw.co.in; anad.cte@gmail.com254789843485/ 914222692371-79Active
Makueni Ginneries Ltd
Mr. David W Masika, Directormakueniginneries@gmail.com254 20 2326039/ 2229148Active
Mega Garment Industries Kenya (EPZ) Ltd
Mr. Aditya A Awtani, Directorinfo.mega@neelkamal.com +254 41 434203/+254 736 564454Active
MES (UK) Ltd / Sesby Global Sourcing
Kotzer Avner, V.P Production Directoravnerk@sesby.com00254-734793768Active
Monsanto Kenya Ltd
Mr. Kinyua M’Mbijjewe, Corporate Affairs Directorkinyua.mbijjewe@monsanto.com +254 20 2060922/+254 722 517325Dormant
PANAH
Evgeniya Khromina, Directorevgeniya@panahproject.com+254-717-914103Active
PVH Far East ltd
Roy AshurstRoyAshurst@pvh.com+254 703754882 / 020 3673444Active
SGS Kenya Ltd
Cyprian Kabbis, CTS Business Managercyprian.kabbis@sgs.com +254 20 2733690/99/+254 722 777227Dormant
Thika Cloth Mills Ltd
Tejal K Dodhia, Managing Directorcapet@capet.co.ke, tejal@capet.co.ke +254 20 3744930/+254 733 410200Active
Tosheka Textiles Ltd
Nyokabi Mwangi, Associate Directortosheka@tosheka.com+254-722-837811Active
Ultra Ltd
Ida Kibunja, Marketing Departmentinfo@ultrakenya.net, ida@ultrakenya.net +254 723 222251Active
United Aryan EPZ
Mr. Pankaj Bedipankajbedi@unitedaryan.net+254-020-2396197 / 2396198Active
Weavers Marketing Cooperative Society
Rose Mwathirmwathi@yahoo.comActive

Lesotho

Lesotho Textile Exporters Association (LTEA)
Whai-Min Li, Chairmansecretariat@lesothotextiles.com00266-22312788Active

Madagascar

Groupement des Enterprises Franches et Partenaires (GEFP)
Julie Ratsimisetra, Secretarygefpmg@moov.mg00261-202238050Active

Malawi

Cotton Development Trust
Patrick Khembopkhembo@chemicals.co.mw00256-1870600Active
Malawi Garment and Textile Manufacturers Association
K. K. Desaidesco1943@gmail.comDisabled

Mauritius

Mauritius Export Association (MEXA)
Ms. Lilowtee Rajmunlilowtee@mexa.mu00230-2085216Active
Winds Enterprises (MAU) Ltd
Kersley Ramdoss, Director Global Quality Assurance kramdoss@windsgroup.com+230-2341818/ +230-52507508/ +255-689221547 Active

Mozambique

Associacao Algodoeira de Mozambique
Mrs. Gizela Chisano, Executive Assistantgizela.chissano@jfs.co.mz00258-21466583Disabled

Nigeria

Bank of Industry - Nigeria
Waheed Olagunjuwolagunju@boinigeria.com00234-8034032123Disabled
Crown Natures - Nigeria
Lara Aromolarancrownnaturesnigltd@yahoo.com00234-17759379Active
National Cotton of Nigeria (NACOTAN)
Alhaji Ali Isa, Dan Marayanacotan@yahoo.com00234-8035870278Active
Nigerian Textile Garment and Tailoring Employers Association
J. P. Olarewajuboseadu63@yahoo.com080-33307886Active

Rwanda

UTEXRWA
Celestin Sebuhinjasebuhinjacelestin@yahoo.com00250-514176Active

Singapore

Kaybee Exim PTE Ltd
Mr. Sandeep Goel, Vice Presidentsandeep.g@grupokaybee.com +65 65495200Dormant

South Africa

Apparel Manufacturers of South Africa (AMSA)
Johann Baard, Executive Directorjohann@capeclothing.co.za+27214181913/4Active
Cotton South Africa
Hennie Bruwer, CEOenquiries@cottonsa.org.za0027-128041462Active
Export Council for the Clothing Industry
Jack Kiplingjack@clotrade.co.za0027-217616421Disabled
Gelvenor Consolidated Fabrics
Anton Poplett, Africa Business Development Managerantonp@gelvenor.co.za0027-83-6412233 / 31-7368000Disabled
TEXFED
Brian Brinktexfed@jhbmail.co.za0027-114542343Disabled
YKK South Africa
Andrew Taylor, Managing Directorandrew_taylor@ykkafrica.com0027-117814240Active

Sudan

Sudan Cotton Company Ltd - SCCL
Mr. Mohi Eldeen A. Mohammedsudancot@sudan-cotton.com+249 83577240Active

Swaziland

Representative of Sourcing Company
Lukas Durnwalderlukas.durnwalder@hugoboss.comDisabled
Swaziland Cotton Board
Tom Jelecottonboardmz@posixco.sz00268-5052775Active

Switzerland

Representative of Sourcing Company
Lukas Durnwalder, Representativelukas.durnwalder@hugoboss.com+41-91-6966698Active

Tanzania

International Business & Trade Tanzania Initiative (IBUTTI)
Deogratius Mbona, Executive Directordmbona@ibutti.co.tz +255 754 308676/+255 715 308676Active
Tanzania Cotton Board
Gabriel P. T. Mwalo, Director Generaltclb@tancotton.co.tz00255-222122564Active
Wakefield Inspection Services
Moses C Bujaga, Business Managertan-ops@wiscontrol.com00255-222122217Active

Uganda

Uganda Cotton Development Organization (CDO)
Ms. Jolly Sabunecdo@africaonline.co.ug00256-41232968Active
Uganda Ginners and Cotton Exporters Association
Bruce Robertson, Chairmancginners @gmail.com+256-414255970Active

United Arab Emirates

Saham Star General Trading LLC c/o Saham East Africa Ltd
Mr. Jan William Van Es, Managing Directorinfo@saham-international.com 00971 4 3807855Dormant

United Kingdom

Plexus Cotton Ltd
Nick Earlam, Chairmannick@plexus-cotton.com+44 151 650 8888Active

USA

Samuel Strapping Systems
Robert W Hickey, Presidentbhickey@samuelstrapping.com+1-630-783 8900 ext 28290Active

Zambia

Cotton Association of Zambia
Joseph Nkolejosephnkole@cotton.org.zm00260-211241819Active
Cotton Board of Zambia
Dafulin kaongadafulink@cottonboardzambia.com00260-211846011Active
Zambia Apparel Manufacturers Association
Kam Shahtopsmgt@zamtel.zm+260-211253696Disabled

Zimbabwe

National Cotton Council of Zimbabwe
Godfrey Bukagobfbuka@cga.co.zw00263-914171088Disabled
Zimbabwe Clothing Manufacturing Association
Jeremy Youmansjeremy@paramount.co.zw00263-4770404Active
Zimbabwe Cotton Ginners Association
Godfrey Bukagodfbuka@cga.co.zw263-914171088Active
Zimbabwe Textile Manufacturers Association
Tararama Gututgutu@merlin.co.zw00263-4706938Disabled

HOME|ABOUT|MEMBERSHIP|EVENTS|ORIGIN AFRICA|NEWS|E-RESOURCES|INVESTING|CONTACT US
©2017 African Cotton and Textile Industries Federation (ACTIF). All Rights Reserved